The Innovative Technology in Education Booklet

Back in May 2012 I created a booklet to present to the SLT of the school I was working at at the time.

 

Somehow I did not share this on Twitter or my blog, so better late than never…

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BxjDg20K1J2KTUJicGE4dTd5ODA/edit

This has not been updated since May, but I do hope that you find some of its contents useful. I plan to update this booklet over the Easter holidays.

Any feedback would be welcome!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. opsonise says:

    This is great. Would it be ok to quote you and use your content as part of my presentation on examples of innovation in technology usage?

    1. mrwickenspe says:

      Of course. Thank you for considering my posts.

Leave a Reply

