Recommended Blogs

A new Page has appeared on my Blog; a Page of ‘Recommended Blogs’ for my readers.

I hope that you find this useful and more Blogs will be added to the list over the next few weeks. Sorry if I have missed off your Blog, please contact me if you would like it added.

If you know of a Blog that you feel would be of interest to  my readers, please get in contact so that I can add it. Either message me on Twitter (@MrWickensPE) or email me on mrwickenspe@gmail.com.

Right after my first blog post in weeks, expect a more over the next couple of months.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

